Arun Canoe Club

Committee Members



Chairman

Sebastian

chairman@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Secretary

Trevor

secretary@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Equipment Officer

Ian

ianbak@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Trevor

treasurer@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Vacant


Training Officer

Gareth

training@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Junior Rep

Vacant


Newsletter Editor

Sebastian

news@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Committee Member

Andy

andy@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Committee Member

Mike

mike@aruncanoeclub.org.uk

Committee Member

Vacant





Equipment Holder



Mike

mike@aruncanoeclub.org.uk


Trevor

trevor@aruncanoeclub.org.uk


Ian






Trip Leaders



Gareth

gareth@aruncanoeclub.org.uk


Ian

Ianbak@aruncanoeclub.org.uk


Mick

mick@aruncanoeclub.org.uk


Trevor

trevor@aruncanoeclub.org.uk


Seb

sebastian@aruncanoeclub.org.uk